A Passion-Filled Day

After a day full of training, I have to say, I’m very excited about the direction my corporate partner is going!  The training is part of a new program called Passion Parties University, and today’s was New Consultant Training.  Granted, I’m not a new consultant.  I’ve been with the company for awhile, but this was the first NCT to take place here in Kansas City.  The program itself launched in March, and I was fortunate enough to have been asked to be a part of the initial test run at our corporate convention.  I attended today for several reasons, but mainly to see what had changed since that pilot, and also to go through the exact training that new consultants who join my team will have the opportunity to experience when they start their businesses.  As the training tours the country, there will be another NCT session take place here in KC at the end of July, and the goal is for it to build up to the point where there is an NCT session happening at least every three months within 100 miles of every consultant, so that they will all have access to this fabulous training within the first 90 days of their businesses.  The second step to Passion Parties University begins this fall – Emerging Leadership Training.  This will be for new leaders, and I cannot wait to attend this one!  Then will come Advanced Leadership Training, for which I am also thrilled!

Today really started last night, because a few other Executive Directors and I got a room in the hotel where the training was being held, in order to be there early enough this morning to help with registration.  One of the things I love about corporate events, and this business in general, is the fantastic friendships I’ve developed with the amazing women and men I’ve met through Passion Parties.  Hanging out and having girl time as a legitimate part of my job is incredible!

The people with this company, by way of both the consultants and the corporate office are ridiculously inspiring.  Not only are some of the most powerful, driven, intelligent, supportive, loyal women I’ve had the pleasure of knowing proud to call themselves Passion Consultants, but we have an amazing team of people at corporate who stand behind us, and offer us outstanding support, training, incentives, rewards, recognition, and treat us like family when we call into the office for nearly any reason.  The training today was just one example of that.

NCT is chock full of information to help new consultants with the basics of getting started in their businesses, delivered in a way as to engage, promote participation, and inspire self assurance and action.  I’m quite proud of Passion Parties for creating the training system and offering it all across the country.  The investment in people is apparent, and their desire for us to be successful arouses passion within us to propel our businesses.

Once the training ended, I had the wonderful opportunity to hang out and have dinner with some fellow Executive Directors, two Million Dollar Club members, and our Director of Sales and Field Development.  Having the chance to socialize and swap stories and tips is one of the things I value most in the behind-the-scenes part of this business.  I will absolutely never turn down an opportunity to spend informal time with someone from whom I can learn, especially when they’re awesome people!

I consider myself very fortunate to be a part of a company that changes lives, and amongst such positivity.  Enhancing relationships, educating women about their bodies, providing an opportunity for financial freedom, business ownership, and incredible camaraderie, through which successes are more than celebrated!  The decision to accept that opportunity and start my Passion business has been one of the best decisions of my entire life, and I am so grateful for that opportunity, and to be able to share it with others!

About kelijackson

We’ve been taught for so long that our bodies are sinful. “Down there” is dirty. Sexual conversation is whispered, if discussed at all. Questions go unanswered. Negative perceptions remain uncorrected. Misconceptions run wild in the minds of women, men couples in our culture. That’s where we come in! We’re here to help shed the lies you’ve heard and grown to believe about your body, your sensuality, your sexuality, and intimacy within two of your most precious relationships: that with your partner, and perhaps more importantly, that with yourself. “We?” That’s right! I lead an international team of Passion Consultants called The Orgasm Factory. We are a movement of women, joining forces to help enhance the intimacy in those precious relationships all across the US and Canada. Do yourself a favor and ask yourself these questions: What would you do with an extra $1,000 a month? What if you could earn that extra $1,000 each month working an average of just one evening each week? What if that work consisted of having a blast, partying with other women, and helping to enhance their intimacy? What if, within your network of co-workers, you felt supported, encouraged, and were recognized for your accomplishments? What if you partnered with a company that rewarded you with BONUS CASH, luxury vacations, a company-paid car, and a ton of other prizes? What if your part-time job (or new career) consisted of making new friends and helping them to reach their goals and make their dreams come true? That’s what I do! That’s what I help my team to do! And you can join our team! I’ll personally train you, you’ll get training and support from our team, and you’ll have access to the incredible training opportunities Passion Parties Corporate provides for us! (I’ve had two training sessions with Dr. Drew! Corporate offers us the absolute BEST training imaginable!) So, CALL ME! (No. Seriously. Call me. You DEFINITELY want in on this.) I’ll help you get started, and I’ll be there for you every step of the way. I’ll have faith in you until you have faith in yourself. If you’re not sure, that’s ok. We can talk about it. I’ll answer all of your questions and give you all the information you want. If, after that, you’re still not sure, book a party and get all of the fabulous Hostess Rewards we offer, just for getting a few friends together and letting me or one of my team members show you what we’re all about! You’ll not only receive the benefits of being one of our hostesses, you’ll also have the opportunity to look at the business from inside the party. Then, we’ll talk again and see if it’s a good fit! Our mothers and grandmothers didn’t necessarily teach us everything we need to know about sex, and we certainly didn’t learn enough in school. When you host your own Passion Party, one of my team members or I will teach you and your friends how to discover the joy of enhancing the intimacy in those precious relationships! We’ll show you some of our absolute best products, from the mild to the wild, and help you find exactly what you need the most. All consultations are confidential, to ensure that everyone is comfortable. Your secrets will remain your secrets. You’ll laugh! You’ll learn! You’ll have a one-of-a-kind shopportunity to bring Passion to life! View all posts by kelijackson

Leave a Reply

